Testimonials

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Jeff Ashlock

8 days ago

i purchased a 2015 ford edge it was just as described ! it is repaired and i'm very happy with it! sure i will be buying from them again! thanks mark!

cv kANNAN

16 days ago

so far, I have purchased 3 vehicles from Ideal Auto & I am extremely satisfied with the experience. the crew at ideal auto are genuine & simplistic. initially I bought a infinity & we had a price in mind. there was no haggling on the price & mark agreed on the price we quoted. the car has been driving for over 30K miles without any issues.Second, we needed an Suv & the buying experience was equally pleasant with mark. car has been driving long distances absolutely fine without any issues. recently, we purchased a maxima & again, mark ensured that our price point was matched & this deal is one of the best. apart from this, their servicing team is fabulous. I work closely with Serge who is extremely customer friendly & honest with the quotes & gets the work done on time. on some occasions , I have seen serge work in the customer's best interest in ensuring that the labor costs are optimal with the parts being replaced. I have seen that servicing at ideal auto is far more cost effective compared to service stations in east windsor NJ. I recommend residents to visit ideal auto usa & get first hand experience of the same great buying & servicing experience. this is a 5 star experience.

Gabe dreiling

7 months ago

I purchased a 2017 Honda Civic Touring Sedan, sight unseen, via Ebay Motors from IdealAutoUSA. It was actually a Mass. salvage vehicle from some rain event with only 350 miles at the time. The purchase price was an absolute steal and I am loving the car. Not a thing wrong with it! I dealt exclusively with Mark Golub. Mark is a man a few words, but when he speaks, it is always clear, honest, and factual. The communications and the entire transaction including shipping arrangements from NJ to OK were stellar. In summary, my experience with IdealAuto USA and Mark Golub could not have been improved upon. Can't go wrong with Mark and Ideal!!

Rich v

8 months ago

5 stars*****just picked up a 2009 nissan altima from jules. he is the man!! no b.s. straight to the point and not your typical "used car salesman" he didn't waste my time trying to "upsell" me and he actually listened to what i wanted. saw the car on one of those car posting sites and set up an appointment to see the car and i was in and out within 30 minutes. if you are looking at used cars (they have a great selection), make sure you go to ideal auto usa and ask for "jules"

Mike evans

8 months ago

I just recently had the greatest car buying experience of my life an ive been thru this 6 times in 16 year and by far these guys gave me a god sent deal the gl450 is great id take everyone i know to these guys Julio no bs kinda guy got me in set me up an the great gent in the back did the rest .Only dealer ill ever have as long as these guys stay the same no reason to say they wont be back for the new Mercedes Benz in 2 -3

M.o.

about 1 year ago

SalEs guy "jules" is awesome great truck awesome priceAwesome transaction from beginning to end. Will recOmend!!!

Spence

about 1 year ago

I purchased a 2011 Ford Taurus SEL in March 2017 and it was just about a perfect experience for me. Because i religously read customer reviews i was able to avoid some dealerships around North Jersey, so now I am writing to help out the next customer. I found my car and the good folks at Ideal Auto USA on TrueCar.com. Hernan was my primary contact and Jewel was so cool in the background of this particular deal. Jason, the owner is the one who set the tone and the atmosphere for it all. Way too many dealers do that bait and switch thing on internet pricing and completely waste your time and coming from not just a few counties away but from a few states away I couldnt afford to have my time wasted. Hernan put that to bed right away when he confirmed the internet price matched exactly what i was expecting and THEN Hernan confirmed the TrueCar membership discount to me as well.....nice and easy. I wanted to shop around more for the cars on my list and I told Hernan that. He offerred what I thought was a good "can i earn your business today" price and I had a day to sleep on it. No games. I bought the car the next day. No BS, no over promising but did make other little deals that helped me out. This place is the brainchild of Jason, the owner as he started out on his own about 3 years ago. My advise, avoid the BS at typical dealerships give this impressive young man and his impressive place a shot at your business. I will be back next month for a car for my daughter. I do plan to update the review after a couple of months with the car as well but so far so good as I drove it home.Spence

Stan K

about 1 year ago

If you are in the market for a used car, stop and see these guys first. Mark and the crew are top notch people with a "no frills" attitude. Their service is excellent. Fast, efficient and to the point. We recently purchased a salvage vehicle from idealautousa, and I couldn't be more pleased. No problem with PA inspection or title work. These guys know their stuff. No snowballing, fast paperwork, clean vehicle. If you want to pay a few thousand more at a major showroom with free doughnuts, you're wasting time and money. get the point? As Arnold s. once said "I'll be back".

John Fouse

about 1 year ago

We recently bought a Lexus ls460 AWD from ideal auto usa. we flew down from anchorage, alaska to take delivery. then we drove it home, nearly 5,000 to anchorage. the car was perfect, and exceeded our dreams of a lexus ls 460 awd. ideal auto is top notch, and mark is a great guy. he had everything ready, paper work and car, when we arrived. he went over the car with us and answered all our questions. this was our best car buying experience ever. there is no doubt we will be an ideal auto customer for life. thank you mark and ideal auto usa.

David J

over 2 years ago

An extremely reliable and trustworthy dealership who seems to still have the honesty value that most dealerships fail to posses these days. The level of integrity and professionalism of Ideal auto is remarkable and this of course places an ease to mind when considering purchasing a vehicle. the folks at idea auto tell it like is and hide nothing. they refuse to sell vehicles that are plagued with issues, causing the buyer headaches. I have personally purchased four vehicles from this dealership and in each case received the best treatment possible. ideal auto has obviously been conducting business for some time now as they have the math done right. amazing customer care and exceptional automobiles that will meet everyone's needs. if you are considering purchasing a vehicle and want to be certain that you are getting a bargain price, trustworthy customer care then look no further, ideal auto is your place.

Charles White

over 2 years ago

Mark, was very professional. We agreed on the terms of the deal in a matter of a few minutes.. I purchased a Ford Raptor. I've let Mark know of some other vehicles i'm interested in. I'm sure we will do business again. Thanks Mark.

Brent ruga

over 2 years ago

These guys are great. They worked with me and the price oF the vehicle so that i could finance it. Vehicle was in as good Of condition as they said. Also the FRIENDLIEST group of guys you will meet.

Ronald K

over 2 years ago

I recently purchased a car from Mark at iDealAutoUSA.com and I can not say enough about the integrity of this company. The car was a great purchase, as described, the price was extremely fair but the service, honesty and respect I received as a buyer is why I am leaving this testimonial so hopefully others like myself who have been burned before by shady dealers will be thankful as I was when they meet and deal with a place like iDealAutoUSA that really cares about making things right for their customers. I know this sounds very optimistic, but I assure you that it is simply out of my great experience I received when purchasing my vehicle from them. They went above and beyond to help in any way they could. Thank you Mark.

Carmine B

over 2 years ago

Incredible DEALERSHIP, awesome PEOPLE. Couldn't be happier with how easy they made the car buying process. Knowledgeable, fair, and pleasant people, these guys are the BEST. Their inventory is very nice and the cars are kept in great shape. I highly recommend and will absolutley be returning.

Aaron greenstone

over 2 years ago

Bought a beautiful suburban from these gentlemen; they were great to work with and am looking to purchase another vehicle. they were very honest and professional.

allen werbicki

over 2 years ago

I bought a dodge viper from mark.a very smooth professional deal all the way.thanks again.wonderful car

Philip Rosenthale

over 2 years ago

Mark is A man of his word. If the car has a history or a problem, he will tell you. No games, no bullshit. I purchased a 2013 Ford Focus ST/ST3 off of Ideal Auto USA. . The car has low mileage and a fair price. I have put 8K trouble free miles on the car in the past 3 months. I will buy another car from mark and ideal auto USA. You should too. .

mixanik78

over 2 years ago

Great deal and great guys!! 100% recommended service!

Garry Kanfer

over 3 years ago

Bought my car from them, great customer support!!

Antonio Freeman

over 3 years ago

Mark is a standout guy. Very professional and customer service oriented. There prices can't be beat. I love my Ram! Will definitely do business again!

Tom Leydiker

over 3 years ago

Bought a great car at an amazing price. Great people honest and reliable . Would buy again

Imran Khan

over 3 years ago

they Picked me from the airport. great customer service. easy paper work and we were out within an hour. Car was exactly what was shown to us in pictures. Mark himself followed up next day to make sure we got home safe.

Andreas Merth

over 3 years ago

Already dealing with the guys behind iDealAutoUSA for over 4 years, one of the best experience i ever made in the US with car dealerships - straight and honest people, bought a bunch of cars within the last years and have never been disappointed - doesnt matter if you buy something for 10,000 or 50,000 - the great service and especially "thinking for european customers", giving you a good and safe feeling - is always the same. Highly recommandable.Keep on going guys.

LALA2X9

over 3 years ago

Great customer service, very professional & courteous.

Andreas Merth

over 3 years ago

Already dealing with the guys behind iDealAutoUSA for over 4 years, one of the best experience i ever made in the US with car dealerships - straight and honest people, bought a bunch of cars within the last years and have never been disappointed - doesnt matter if you buy something for 10,000 or 50,000 - the great service and especially "thinking for european customers", giving you a good and safe feeling - is always the same. Highly recommandable.Keep on going guys.

Nedim Karalic

over 4 years ago

We bought a car from Ideal Auto USA on eBay and we are very happy with our purchase. The company is very fast at communicating and answering questions. They kept all of their promises and you will not be disappointed. I wish more companies would act like this both online and locally.Thanks again for all of your help, and we will be back to use you again.

mark konviser

over 4 years ago

Awesome experience. You have a customer for life.

Page:
123